Kontakt

Ecostern OÜ
Türi tn. 9 Tallinn
tel. +372 648 0000
info@ecostern.ee
postiaadress: Õie tn. 14 Tartu 50408

Meie esindajad

Tallinn ja Põhja-Eesti:
Joel Naurits joel@ecostern.ee 56 25 00 65
Ljudmilla Klimenko ljudmilla@ecostern.ee 53 830045
Paavel Matvejev paavel@ecostern.ee 56 25 00 55
Taavi Hunt taavi@ecostern.ee 56 99 1700

Tallinn ja Raplamaa:
Janec Raba janec@ecostern.ee 56 25 00 52

Pärnu:
Janar Jermakov janar@ecostern.ee 581 33333

Lõuna-Eesti:
Evelin Kreis evelin@ecostern.ee  555 00 548
Mihkel Jüri mihkel@ecostern.ee 56 255 322
Priit Piilberg priit@ecostern.ee  56 83 83 11

Saared ja Läänemaa:
Taavi Hunt taavi@ecostern.ee 56 99 1700

Müügijuht:
Veiko Jõgila veiko@ecostern.ee  56 25 00 56